For My Younger Self

Dear me,

You’re probably thinking that the world is useless and everybody is else is stupid. Well you’re not wrong though you’re not correct either. You will learn to love people and start friendships again, I mean I know you wouldn’t give them your 100% trust but hey you’ll get the hang of it.

I know your thinking about death or suicide and I wish I could give you some motivation to save money but we both know that food is our adrenaline and that’s okay. You’re aware of your body and it’s limitations but I also want you to be aware of your strengths.

You are the best. No one is better in your life but you– yes it sounds impossible– but younger me someone out there thinks that way of you. To them you’re a someone to be drag down specially in English. Yes younger me even if you’re just minding your own business by the corner or quiet? You’ll hear tons of versions of your life story with different kinds of people and all because you chose to be yourself.

You will be an internet trash. Yep. Uhm…– I mean, you will learn that if people in the real world won’t accept you maybe some on the internet will. And that causes your sleep, innocence, and dignity. I mean who need those ha ha ha.

You will learn more about me step by step. You will see yourself engaging in hobbies you never thought you’ll be interested. You will still write stories but you will also learn how to put color stories. Your vocabulary will change for like 5% and yes believe it or not you will be a Slytherin.

And everything else you’ll be okay. You’ll fiend better people as your friends and family, you’ll have best friends, you’ll become a counselor for them as well about their love life. You’ll find a person whom you will pray for time to time because I don’t know– you love him I guess but he doesn’t know about it of course– I hope.

And if that doesn’t motivate you emo me of 20011– you will wear the clothes you’ve never though you can rock off and the best part is it’s all dark.

All the love,
Candy.

P.S
All of that happened because you met someone truly amazing.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

heart.

Leave a Reply

