Writer’s Block

Hello, My Sweets!

Some of you might already notice but– I don’t have a good brain. As a writer, pretty much my brain is like my chamber of ideas and inspirations however recently as I was planning to write my Holy Week blog a void of negative energy just makes me go blank.

As a writer, pretty much my brain is like my chamber of ideas and inspirations however recently as I was planning to write my Holy Week blog a void of negative energy just makes me go blank.

It’s like one of those room escape games where I already solve the whole puzzle and I have my key but why can’t I go on? And it only happens when I am in front of my laptop.

Like what? why?

It’s not like I am writing a secret code that will help us communicate with aliens or make all the Mcdonalds ice cream machines finally work! I am just writing for fun!

Guess no fun for me then so I just have to talk to darkness… my … good friend.

Uhhh.

Side note! Even though I have been experiencing this kind of dilemma I have been working on a short story. Just a little bit of info it is fiction meets reality, inspired by the theory of natural elements. I would definitely post it here and hopefully, I would get some honest feedback about it.

Just a quick post to let you guys know that I am still alive. I hope you guys to–physically at least.

Thank you for stopping by.

till the next blog.

C.

Other ways to know if I am alive:

Twitter: @waytospellbelle

Leave a Reply

